A considerate friend

A friend of mine bought me durians yesterday.

Wow, yummy!

I have longed for the durians quite a long time. But just couldn’t have it.

Why??? So embarassing to tell you…

Ha, that’s right. I really don’t know  how to choose. Whenever I saw the people who shake and smell like an durian expert, hey I do admire them and wonder how they decide the durian is good.

May be you are going to tell me-why bother? just buy it. Well, I know. But somehow I always like to make things complicated… 😉

Never expect my friend suddenly called me up and said he had bought some durians for me. Know what’s his reason? He said, he knew apparently that woman didn’t know how to buy durians.

Hey, so generalize huh. But then I know he cares for me and I really appreciate him for being so considerate.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

