Wonderful evening

Curious about what I was doing this evening?

Tell you what. I spent all my evening at home doing all the photos scanning.

I got my scanner re-installed this afternoon, I have been quite fed-up with my scanner everytime I tried to use it, it just won’t allowed. So, I have all my things and projects stucked.

After reinstalling, hey, it’s really a joyful thing to me when I can finally use it for my projects. I digged out all my photos and  have my calligraphy sheets.  My kids were busy helping me too.

I felt happy and satisfied with all my works done. I have scanned and keep all my childhood  photos into  my folder.

I really enjoyed this evening though I was tired and…forgot to tell you, I forgot my dinner.

1 comment so far

  1. highwayoflife on

    LOL mummy who forgot her dinner! Hopefully the kids didn’t go hungry!

    Nice exercise btw, scanning all your ole photos, I did that sometime back. And gave up.


Leave a Reply

