I am sorry…dad

Dad called me this evening.

I really miss him a lot. He kept asking me over the phone that what had I been doing all this while. It broke my heart indeed. Headed down straight away to his place to pay him a visit although I was dead beat.

My beloved dad, I have always felt sorry for him.

I am such an unfilial daughter.  I should not let him worry about me but things had just turned up unavoidably to current situation.

I can’t remember how many nights that tears on my pillow. I am struggling hard to lead a happy life. I don’t want any body to worry about me. I try to be happy in front of everyone especially in front of whom I love. 

At this very moment. What I can really do is only a word deep down from my heart to my beloved dad…

I am sorry…dad.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

