Let him be

I don’t know why I always get fed up with this person.

I seldom, or I can say I never like to argue with others. But then, I don’t know why that whenever I have a conversation with this person, always end up in a frustration mood.

Well, he never agree with others. What in his opinion is always right and others are always wrong. Yes, never, and not a single thing that he ever agree with. What make me frustrated is that when the situation is, he feels like he is about to lose, he will raise up his voice to support his opinion.

Let him be, I got nothing to lose. And there is no right and wrong after all.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

