Without money, you are just nobody

So, I do come to a conclusion.

Never ever to expect anyone by your side that can really have you in heart.

May be you  will disagree with me. Or may be you have some say on it. Or may be I am just an unlucky one to have put it in this way.

It’s not because I am a pessimist. It’s not because I always like to put myself in a saddest position. Well, there is no occassion to doubt the truth.

For what I have been gone through so far, I really hate to say so but it’s ironically true that MONEY do come to the first place.

Without money, even if you have abilities, you will also be a ‘nobody’ in people’s eyes.

May be it’s too harsh for me to say so. But again at this very moment, it really is.

2 comments so far

  1. absolutezero on

    yea….in life’s challenges…to survive…you need money….

    but on the other perspective…there are some things you can’t buy with money….

  2. denise67 on

    Thanks absolutezero. Thank you for taking time to leave your comment here.
    It’s absolutely true that there are some things we can’t buy with money, yet there are so much cruel realities we have to face…agree?


Leave a Reply

