The dog in the temple knew what happen to me

After reading the article “Give her 1 degree of warm”, I wonder.

Despite the truth of the story, how nice it is if there is someone really so tender to me.

Me too, once having a comfortable apartment and have a so-called “happy family”. Things happen just so sudden that without my realization. I was struggling all by myself all these years after I moved out from there to a rented house.

I can fully understand and feel the same for such a situation. But then, the said wife in that story was quite a lucky lady. She had all her love from her husband. As for me, well, only my two kids knew the situation of ours. Oh ya, may be another one, the dog in the temple. It knew what happen to us…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

