My first belly dancing…

I attended a belly dancing class on Thursday.

Well, do you think I am too old to learn? Brave enough huh? It’s okay. I know may be it’s too late for me to get involved.Anyway, my main goal is to get fit, have fun and get out all my stress.

Our belly dancer teacher came from Finland. She is pretty and sexy. I was mesmerized by her beautiful and graceful movements. With the rythms, musics, every steps and moves, I was so amazed and regretted that I should have found it earlier with this Middle East Culture. 

Oh ya, seems like I forgot to tell you how about me? Yes, you are right. Without any dancing genes and cells, I didn’t do it well. (So sad…) but then again, don’t feel sorry for me, I am just there to have fun and get healthier. So, not to worry me. And I have confidence that over time, some day I will be there, too.

So, do you have any dancing experience which is fun and unforgettable, share with me ya.

It’s going to be very fun for the coming days. And I will share with you what’s the progress I am in. So, if this post of mine attracts you, don’t forget to come back and give me some support. Okay?!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

