Visit friend

This afternoon, after lunch with my kids, we visited Choo, a friend of mine whom I have known for almost three years.

Sometimes, affinity just exists so miraculously. We supposed to know each other earlier when she was a teacher in my son’s kindergarten. But only four years later then I got to know her through another friend of mine. Initially, she gave me quite a solemn feeling but after sometimes, I found she is actually a very caring person and keen to help others, well, especially to kids. That’s why she can be the kindergartener.

We had a nice chat for nearly three hours at her house. My kids were happily joined with her sons and daughter upstairs. Before I left, she gave me some pots of plants and sugar cane. Her husband then suggested to play basketball with them.

We had a dinner together at GOH ZHA LANG Restaurant quite enjoyable. The foods that they are serving were so delicious and I must really thank to his husband for giving us such a big treat.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

