My Niece’s Birthday

Few days ago, I was invited to my niece’s birthday party.

Time really really flies.  It’s only sometime in the past, she was just a little baby.  Today, a lady-to-be turned her age at 14. 

She’s always a good girl to everybody.  Not only she is very hardworking in her study but also master very well in her ballet.  Well, I love her very much because she’s always be so considerate and with a lot of passion. 

I have always dreamt of having a daughter.  It’s just my fate that with only two sons at their age at 10 and 12.  I have thought of  adopting her as my daughter, but…it might not be a good idea as my present condition is not so optimistically.  Anyway, I will love her always and give her my best blessing. 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

